SMART PARC IS A NEW, HIGH-PERFORMING AND INNOVATIVE OFFICE PROGRAM IN COURBEVOIE, A STONE’S THROW FROM LA DEFENSE AND PARIS. IT CONSISTS OF 2 BUILDINGS, CONNECTED BY A RESTAURANT AND A LARGE LANDSCAPED GARDEN.

Designed as a smart and connected campus, Smart Parc is all about efficiency and well-being, to meet the requirements of today’s businesses and employees. Smart Parc is quickly and easily accessible by all modes of transport, with direct connections to La Défense and the Paris Central Business District.

Modular and comfortable office space, a business centre, and numerous areas designed for sharing, exchange and collaboration, are available to all users.

With almost 11,000 m2 of office space spread over 9 floors, Smart Parc’s two buildings offer comfort, flexibility and calm.

Specification

Be Collaborative

Smart Parc is fully adapted to new ways of working and to the evolving needs of companies. The building offers various collaborative spaces to facilitate the exchange of ideas, desires, skills and resources in a positive and productive environment.

0202
A space synonymous with success
0102
The first impression counts
0202
A space synonymous with success
0102
The first impression counts

Be
unique

04Be Zen

The landscaped garden that connects the two buildings functions as the green heart of Smart Parc. It is a great place to recharge your batteries or work in a different way. It invites users to relax or find inspiration to think outside the box. It has three connected “Work Pod” type workstations, offering Smart Parc users even more collaborative space. In a contemporary indoors-outdoors spirit, the garden serves as a continuation of the building’s interior spaces, and a source of well-being for all.

01Be open

As soon as you step into the building, the vast space, contemporary design and harmonious layout welcome you. Everything is designed to help you start the day feeling energised, be it to hold a brainstorming session between team members or to welcome visitors. It exudes a friendly and warm atmosphere.

02Be flexible

Growth, flexible working, health and safety requirements... the needs of companies and the workplace are constantly evolving. To meet this need, Smart Parc offers all tenants spacious, modular and comfortable office space, as well as a multitude of indoor and outdoor areas designed for sharing and collaboration.

The floors have a flexible layout and can easily be adapted to a company’s individual needs: up to 120 workstations per floor for one user or divided into 51 and 69 workstations for two users.

03Be socialable

The restaurant area at the centre of Smart Parc connects the East and West buildings, together with the garden. It is the ideal place for a well-deserved break or informal meeting, and opens onto a beautiful terrace overlooking the garden. Whether you’d like a sit-down lunch or to grab something on the go, the space offers a 474-seat restaurant, a café and a snack corner. It is open to all tenants for breakfast and lunch and can be privatised for events.

04Be Zen

The landscaped garden that connects the two buildings functions as the green heart of Smart Parc. It is a great place to recharge your batteries or work in a different way. It invites users to relax or find inspiration to think outside the box. It has three connected “Work Pod” type workstations, offering Smart Parc users even more collaborative space. In a contemporary indoors-outdoors spirit, the garden serves as a continuation of the building’s interior spaces, and a source of well-being for all.

01Be open

As soon as you step into the building, the vast space, contemporary design and harmonious layout welcome you. Everything is designed to help you start the day feeling energised, be it to hold a brainstorming session between team members or to welcome visitors. It exudes a friendly and warm atmosphere.

À COURBEVOIE, À DEUX PAS DE LA DÉFENSE ET DE PARIS, SMART PARC EST UN NOUVEAU PROGRAMME DE BUREAUX PERFORMANT ET INNOVANT, COMPOSÉ DE 2 IMMEUBLES, RELIÉS PAR UN ESPACE DE RESTAURATION ET UN GRAND JARDIN PAYSAGÉ.

Conçu comme un campus connecté et intelligent, Smart Parc offre un niveau de performance et de bien-être hors normes, répondant aux exigences des entreprises et des collaborateurs d’aujourd’hui. Directement connecté à La Défense, et au Quartier Central d’Affaires parisien, Smart Parc bénéficie d’une ultra-accessibilité.

Parlons Technique

Soyons collaboratifs

Plateaux de bureaux spacieux, modulables et confortables, business center, nombreux espaces de partage et d’échange pour faciliter la collaboration sont à disposition de tous les utilisateurs.

Jusqu’à 11 000 m2 d’espaces de travail répartis sur 9 niveaux offrent confort, modularité et sérénité dans chacun des deux immeubles de Smart Parc.

0202
Un espace synonyme de réussite
0102
La première impression compte toujours...
0202
Un espace synonyme de réussite
0102
La première impression compte toujours...

Soyons uniques

04Soyons Zen

Le jardin paysagé est le poumon vert de Smart Parc, reliant les deux bâtiments. Doté d’un espace de réflexion et de détente, il y fait bon se ressourcer ou travailler. Trois postes de travail type « Pod Work » connectés sont implantés pour offrir encore plus d’espaces collaboratifs aux usagers. Dans un esprit contemporain de dedans-dehors, le jardin, dans la continuité des espaces intérieurs de l’immeuble, offre une source de bien-être pour tous.

01Soyons ouverts

Dès que vous poussez les portes de Smart Parc, les volumes généreuses et l’esprit harmonieux de son hall d’accueil saurons vous séduire. Ici, tout est conçu pour commencer la journée de façon inspirée, de faciliter un petit brainstorming entre collègues ou d’accueillir vos visiteurs dans un ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse.

02Soyons flexibles

Croissance, flex-work, exigences sanitaires… les besoins du travail et des entreprises ne cessent d’évoluer. Pour y répondre, Smart Parc offre à tous ses locataires, en plus des plateaux de bureaux spacieux, modulables, et confortables, une multitude d’espaces de partage et d’échanges, dedans et dehors.

Les plateaux démontrent leur flexibilité et s’adaptent au besoin de chaque entreprise : jusqu’à 120 postes de travail par plateau pour un utilisateur ou 51 postes et 69 postes pour deux utilisateurs.

03Soyons Conviviaux

L’espace restauration est au coeur de Smart Parc et relie, avec le jardin, les bâtiments Est et Ouest. Lieu de pauses méritées ou de réunions informelles, il ouvre sur une belle terrasse donnant sur le jardin. Déjeuner en équipe ou sur le pouce, l’espace offre un restaurant de 474 couverts, un café et un snacking corner. Il est ouvert à tous les locataires pour le petit déjeuner et le déjeuner. Le restaurant peut être privatisé pour des événements.

04Soyons Zen

Le jardin paysagé est le poumon vert de Smart Parc, reliant les deux bâtiments. Doté d’un espace de réflexion et de détente, il y fait bon se ressourcer ou travailler. Trois postes de travail type « Pod Work » connectés sont implantés pour offrir encore plus d’espaces collaboratifs aux usagers. Dans un esprit contemporain de dedans-dehors, le jardin, dans la continuité des espaces intérieurs de l’immeuble, offre une source de bien-être pour tous.

01Soyons ouverts

Dès que vous poussez les portes de Smart Parc, les volumes généreuses et l’esprit harmonieux de son hall d’accueil saurons vous séduire. Ici, tout est conçu pour commencer la journée de façon inspirée, de faciliter un petit brainstorming entre collègues ou d’accueillir vos visiteurs dans un ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse.